Jet Ski..

Review by Bill on 9/16/17 3:21 PM

Rented two jet ski’s for a couple of hours on Lake Chatuge. They were awesome and had a great time. The reservation was easy to make, no mix-ups, and the guys to check us in and out were on time, polite, very accommodating and instructed us on everything being first timers. Would do this again without doubt.

reunion fun..

Review by mathompson on 9/10/17 2:45 PM

We used YH Water sports for renting a boat for a family reunion at Lake Oconee. Their website is easy to use. When we went to pick up the boat, the people who helped us were so efficient and easy to work with. This was my first time renting a boat, and I would definitely use YH Water Sports again.

Great Experience..

Review by Pam and Jay on 8/20/17 5:00 PM

YHWS made the process incredibly easy. Website was easy to negotiate and every interaction with a member of the staff was very professional. We can’t say enough about Matthew! He is such an asset to your company and incredibly helpful and professional.

Boat Rental..

Review by BethF on 8/20/17 8:58 AM

Thanks to Matthew and the rest of the Young Harris folks for a flawless boat rental and delivery process! We had the best time cruising, tubing, and wake boarding on Lake Burton last week. No issues whatsoever with the boat and we will absolutely be using YH Water Sports again!

Jet ski rental..

Review by Barry kirk on 8/14/17 7:24 AM

Excellent service. Great place to rent !

Lake oconee 44 YHWS..

Review by Duchess on 8/10/17 6:33 AM

Rented a Tritoon and double kayak. Both were in excellent, like new condition. Nike checked us and gave a very good explanation of the rentals and the lake. He pointed out every tiny blemish he could find and suggested that we take pictures as he would not be there when we brought the boats back. He also loaded the kayak on the tritoon as it would not fit on any of our vehicles. He also pointed out all the hazard areas on the lake to avoid. We had a great time on the lake with the rentals. No issues. Checking back in was snap. Great service. I would recommend YHWS.

First Class ..

Review by HarryB on 8/8/17 7:46 AM

This is the 3rd year we’ve rented a ski boat from YHWS and every year has been a great experience. We stepped up this year to a bigger and more powerful boat. Boy what a difference. This year all of our grandchildren learned to ski and this boat was perfect. As always the boat was delivered on time and Matt got us all checked out and on our way. He was very helpful and friendly. Everyone that we’ve ever dealt with at YHWS has been a pleasure to deal with. We will continue to rent our boats from them. They are the best.

Fantastic!..

Review by Marchuk crew on 8/7/17 3:00 AM

Second time renting jet skis and a ski boat from them. Once again, everything went great. The jet skis worked well and the 21′ ski boat was perfect. Seriously, the nicest boat I have ever driven… Everyone at the 44 Bridge location was so nice. Will definitely rent from them again.

First time rental ..

Review by Happy Campers on 8/5/17 11:25 AM

Thank you for making a boat rental so easy. I received a detailed email with all information concerning the type of boat we were renting, dates, pricing, etc… YHWS were at the drop off point 15 minutes early and explained everything to us. They boat was comfortable, clean and well maintained. When we returned it to the drop off point days later they hooked it up, shook our hands and took off. So EASY! Thank you again!

Rental on Lake Nottely..

Review by JM on 8/4/17 6:50 AM

This was our 4th year renting from YHWS. Service is GREAT!! Rental craft in top notch condition. Delivery and office staff polite, courteous, and helpful. We wouldn’t rent from anyone else.

Great Experience..

Review by Peter on 8/2/17 7:23 AM

We rented a 190SPX Sea Ray for 3 days in late July 2017 on Lake Burton. Delivery and pick up perfect. Great boat. The highlight of our family vacation.

Great once again..

Review by Tim on 7/24/17 2:09 PM

Our seventh year renting from Young Harris and once again completely satisfied. I have gotten to the point were renting The Wake Boat is one of the easiest tasks of vacation. Thanks again!

Great Time..

Review by Murph on 7/19/17 5:27 AM

We rented a tritoon and the sea doos. We had a great time wakeboarding and our sons couldn’t have had a better time on the sea doos

Young Staff- Great Boats..

Review by No Nickname- Lee Horner on 7/16/17 8:40 AM

Rented a tri-toon for a week over 4th of July from the Oconee 44 bridge location. Staff were pleasant on the pick up, helpful during the rental period, boat was great. Upon returning the boat, prop damage cost an extra $325. Young man who identified it was cocky and did not listen to our feedback (which was simply to say we thought the depth finder may not be working properly). What this employee does not realize is that when someone pays approx. $3K for rental, listening to their feedback makes them feel appreciated. His attitude was arrogant at best and his apologetic sarcasm left a bad taste in my mouth. Next time, after your customer tells you the damage is their fault, is fine with paying, complimentary of the boat and the experience… just accept it and say that you will look into checking the depth finder so that another family does not have the same thing happen.

Unbelievably Friendly staff..

Review by Best customer service  on 7/15/17 9:42 AM

They were the best to work with and went above and beyond to help us with rentals. Even taking time to teach our young boys how to tie all knot properly!

Family Time..

Review by Family Time on 7/15/17 8:36 AM

We stayed on Lake Nottley and rented from Young Harris Water Sports. They were very pleasant to work with from the very sweet lady who took our reservation and answered many questions to the nice gentleman that delivered and picked up our rentals. We rented 2 jet skis and a kayak. The jet skis were in great condition and when we could not get the kayak in our truck at the boat ramp delivery drop location the nice gentleman brought it back to the home we rented and then came back and picked it up on the day of return. They answered every question we had. We would definitely rent from in the future and recommend them to anyone who wants a great experience from beginning to end.

Trifecta..

Review by WindStalker on 7/13/17 8:00 AM

We rented kayaks, jet skis and pontoon boats from Young Harris for the second time. The team is great to work with and patient with the same old questions. Working with Young Harris has been some of the very positive things that encouraged us to purchase a second home in Reynolds.

Great Boat..

Review by Dan  on 7/11/17 8:58 PM

We rented a 19′ ski boat on the 4th weekend on Lake Oconee. We had a great time, service was excellent, boat was immaculate and ran perfect. Was really happy with the whole experience! Can’t wait to come back and rent again!

Love Young Harris Water Sports..

Review by Lake Nottley on 7/5/17 1:30 PM

We have rented from Young Harris Water Sports for several years. We stay at Lake Nottley annually and everytime we stay we rent a jet ski from Young Harris. Each experience has been great. They were always on time, well prepared to answer all our questions and knowledgeable about the product. Jet skiing at Lake Nottley is a great part of our vacation experience. I highly recommend Young Harris Water Sports. They have always been friendly, helpful and willing to work with us!!!

Great place to rent a boat!..

Review by Beau on 7/5/17 12:25 PM

We rented a boat from YH watersports for a week on Lake Keowee. They arrived when they said they would to drop off and pick up the boat. We found a closer ramp to our rental house by water and they easily accommodated our request to change our pick up location! Nice friendly service and a great quality boat! We will definitely be renting from them in the future!

Fantastic rental company..

Review by Frannie on 7/5/17 10:10 AM

My best friend and I met in Blue Ridge with our families for vacation. We decided to rent a boat and tube for our kids to go tubing. We called the local marina and they could only accommodate up to 8 people. We had 4 adults and 5 kids and were not interested in renting 2 boats. We called Young Harris and they were extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. We rented a tritoon with a tube. The day we had reserved was raining all day and they were able to reschedule us at the last minute. The delivery, training, launch, and pick up were seamless. I would definitely use them again if ever in the area. Thank you for the great experience and for the memories. It was definitely the highlight of our vacation for all the kids!!!

Let’s do it again..

Review by Summer fun on 7/5/17 7:04 AM

Last week I rented a large Tritoon boat from Young Harris Water Sports. The experience was fantastic. My family loved having the Tritoon. We were able to waterski and And pull a tube with it. The condition of the Tritoon was like new. The people at Young Harris are fantastic to work with and I plan on renting a boat from them if I return to Lake Oconee in the future.

Memorial Day Fun!..

Review by Zack on 6/6/17 6:11 AM

2nd time renter, we rented the Nautique 230 for 2days on lake chatuge. Dustin was very informative about the boat and our rental process, and there was no problems at all, boat has a beast of a motor with a smooth ride, great speakers for when you want to really enjoy the tunes behind the boat! We will be doing this again next year fosure but longer!

Jet Ski Heaven..

Review by Groucho on 6/5/17 11:45 AM

Jet Skiing on Lake Chatuge is heavenly! Renting 2 jet skis from YHWS was a simple procedure that was handled with utmost professionalism. Zach was very pleasant and made sure my son and I understood the operation of our skis and re-iterated the important safety concerns. It may be a good idea to provide a map of Lake Chatuge highlighting some key ‘landmarks’ as getting ‘lost’ in the many inlets is a very easy thing to do. I am looking forward to my next Lake Chatuge adventure and will conduct business with only the YHWS professionals.

Flawless ..

Review by Dee on 4/28/17 7:12 PM

Everything about this company was TOP NOTCH. We rented a large pontoon boat on Lake Nottely. Customer service was great on the phone making the reservation. The gentleman that delivered the boat was prompt, professional, and very informative. The boat was absolutely amazing. It looked brand new and ran flawlessly all weekend. We will definitely rent again in the future when we are in North Georgia. I can’t say enough great things about our experience with Young Harris Water Sports. Thank you!!!!!

?..

Review by Blue Ridge on 9/5/16 3:17 PM

Everything worked out great, delivery, boat , etc.

Lake Seed rental..

Review by Bob on 8/31/16 8:06 AM

Rented a Sea Ray 19SPX, perfect for 4-6 on this lake. Boat was in great condition, and Dustin was extremely helpful in getting us started. Definitely the best option for this location, worth the delivery fee. The only hitch on Seed is no marina, so bring a gas can and funnel … might be a good extra for YHWS to provide.

19′ Ski Boat..

Review by Ski Boat on 8/16/16 9:58 AM

For the third year, renting a ski boat from Young Harris was a pleasure. Delivery on time, boat in great condition, polite service, all perfect. You cannot go wrong with them.

Great Time! Great Service!..

Review by HappySkiers on 8/15/16 9:26 AM

We came up to the mountains for a weekend vacation before our boys went off to school. We wanted to explore the lake and let the boys water ski. The boat we rented from Young Harris Water Sports was perfect. It was clean, almost new and performed well. The staff was great. They made sure everything was ready when we arrived. We will definitely use them again.

Success AGAIN..

Review by Jennifer on 8/14/16 4:42 PM

It is the best place to rent a boat – they literally brought it to the boat ramp which was right down the street from us at Lake Burton. Walked through everything and were super professional and so nice! The people really are wonderful to work with. I priced at 3 different marinas and they always beat any price I find. I would 100% recommend them. This is the second year in a row we have used Young Harris.

Could not be happier!!..

Review by MikeW on 8/11/16 1:49 PM

We rented the largest pontoon boat you have for my family of 7. We were not disappointed. The boat arrived at our lake right on time. Jeff was great and answered my many questions. The boat was almost brand new, very clean and functioned beautifully. After spending 8 hours pulling the kids around on an inner tube we reluctantly returned the boat, exhausted and happy. Thank you for making our trip to North Georgia a wonderful experience. We will definitely call Young Harris Water Sports again when we return!

Always a great experience..

Review by R Fine on 7/25/16 11:37 AM

I’ve rented from YHWS several times and this most recent time was no different. They have a great and knowledgeable staff. We rented the Malibu Wakesetter which was a fantastic boat as always. They are a great group of people.

Lake Ocoee, TN..

Review by Bruce Almighty on 7/21/16 6:09 PM

Young Harris delivered 2 skis and a 16′ boat to the Lake Ocoee Marina east of Chattanooga at the base of the Olympic White Water Kayak course. The 1.5 hr drive from Young Harris was no problem for Dustin. Lake Ocoee lacks rental options for these craft, so it was an ideal addition to a week of white water rafting at the lake. Highly recommend renting a cabin with dock on the lake and having YH deliver the boats. While the marina has refueling pumps for the stay, save $$ by having YH top off the empty tanks upon pickup.

Kids and Grands..

Review by Vacationers on 7/21/16 10:46 AM

We rented a pontoon boat overnight and the following day picked up a “surf” boat. Both were in mint condition and the service was great. We will definitely rent from Young Harris again next summer. Thank you for making the boating experience such fun.

Nautique 210 pro..

Review by David on 7/19/16 3:48 PM

Perfect experience. We got the boat on July 5th. Dustin was a pro, very helpful, and did everything just as he said. He brought a selection of wake boards to choose from for my daughter. The boat was great and we had a great 4 day rental on Lake Nottley. Will definitely being this again next year. Thanks Dustin and Young Harris Water Sports for make our vacation great.

Great experience!..

Review by Hhb on 7/18/16 5:27 PM

Rented a Yamaha wave runner and had a fantastic experience on Lake Chatuge. The entire experience was awesome. Great customer service. The YH staff were terrific! Would definitely rent from them again.

Lake Lanier July 4th Weekend..

Review by Navid A on 7/18/16 4:41 PM

What an amazing time and experience I had with Young Harris Water Sports. My first time renting from you guys and will definitely be back. I rented the 21′ Super Air Nautique and had it for about 4 days, wish I could’ve kept it for the entire month! Delivery and pick-up was a breeze. Dustin was impeccable with his assistance and knowledge of boating. He provided me his direct line and very easy to be in touch with throughout my rental period. The boat itself was perfect, certainly performed exceptionally and received a lot of attention! Will surely be renting again from Young Harris in near future.

Made it work..

Review by Jody C on 7/14/16 6:26 AM

We rented a pontoon boat from another vendor at the same dock. After about 30 minutes being on the pontoon boat. An audible alarm went off. It took us an hour to get back to the dock. Over half of our party left due to the alarm problem. We were met by the staff and we explained the problem again. They graciously didn’t charge us. We then met with a representative from Young Harris Water Sports and asked if he had anything available. My wife and I were very doubtful on our chances of getting a boat due to it being July 4th week. However, the young gentleman was able to fit us in, on a Searay boat. We had a blast the rest of the day. The gentleman went out of his way and was very professional and kind. He made us forget about the previous problems early in the day. When we come up to the mountains for a break, we look forward to the hospitality. That is why we always come back. Kuddos to your staff. We look forward to using you again. Thanks JC

Boat on Lake Chatuge..

Review by JC on 7/10/16 7:08 AM

Great boat, easy to access and the YH staff was right on it to get us on board, checked out and on our way to a great day of beautiful Lake Chatuge. Third time we’ve rented from YH and we’ll be back! Thanks, JC

Exceptional service..

Review by Lake blue ridge fun on 7/8/16 6:12 AM

This is the second year in a row we have rented three watercraft each summer last summer was Lake Notley and this summer Lake Blue Ridge and both times Young Harris delivered all vessels on time ready to go We will use you again next summer

Best Day of Vacation..

Review by cotaroba on 7/7/16 8:54 AM

Everyone’s favorite day on Lake Chatuge was the day we rented a 19′ Deluxe Ski Boat. Boating around the lake was a blast. The picking up and turning in the boat was super easy and we will rent from Harris again.

Tritoon rental..

Review by Frannieb  on 7/2/16 11:36 AM

Last week I rented a large Tritoon boat from Young Harris Water Sports. The experience was fantastic. My family loved having the Tritoon. We were able to waterski and And pull a tube with it. The condition of the Tritoon was like new. The people at Young Harris are fantastic to work with and I plan on renting a boat from them if I return to Lake Oconee in the future.

Outstanding Family Fun..

Review by JesseJon on 6/25/16 2:34 PM

Rented two jet skis on Lake Hiawassee. Had an awesome time – would do again in a heartbeat. Everyone was extremely helpful and safety focused.

Recommend..

Review by CM on 6/24/16 4:06 AM

I just rented from these guys for the second year–both experiences were positive. I was in a pinch this year as another boat I had rented (from homeowner) has some maintenance issues and they went the extra mile to help me out. I will definitely use Young Harris on future trips.

Good experience..

Review by Charles W. on 6/22/16 8:53 PM

The ski boat we rented was practically brand new. We were given adequate instruction about the boat and everyone was very courteous and friendly. Will definitely rent from them again.

Great fun..

Review by Family vacationers on 6/19/16 9:16 AM

Quick and easy check in and check out process. Nice that they had life preservers to use in all sizes, as we needed childrens and infant life preservers. Great boat. We loved the tritoon.

Lake Blue Ridge..

Review by Dan M on 10/20/15 3:19 PM

A very impressive experience from pre-rental information and advice on the phone, to the quality and cleanliness of the boat to the professionalism of Dustin in the delivery and pick up. What a professional agent of this company..you would have thought he was the owner, as he represented the company so well. We will definitely use Dustins company again!

Jet Skiing at Lake Chatuge..

Review by RandyM6250 on 9/16/15 5:50 PM

My wife, son-in-law and I went jet skiing the day after Labor Day at Lake Chatuge in Hiawasse Ga and we had a blast. Due to traffic issues we arrived a little late but the staff was very accommodating and took care of us. The rate were great and the jet skies were very fast. We had a fun day and great experience. I would highly recommend Young Harris Water Sports.

Good experience..

Review by sam on 9/15/15 3:04 PM

My wife, son-in-law and I went jet skiing the day after Labor Day at Lake Chatuge in Hiawasse Ga and we had a blast. Due to traffic issues we arrived a little late but the staff was very accommodating and took care of us. The rate were great and the jet skies were very fast. We had a fun day and great experience. I would highly recommend Young Harris Water Sports.

Very nice Pontoon Boat..

Review by Patrick on 9/15/15 8:37 AM

Very good experience. Great communication on boat pickup delivered to Lake Burton and very nice boat. Met my expectations for sure.

Great Experience! ..

Review by Florida Clan on 9/1/15 1:33 PM

Rented two different boats for our time at Lake Nottely. One was a Mastercraft V- drive and the other a 2015 Sea Ray. Both boats were delivered on time and they ran flawlessly! No problem pulling the kids on tubes, wake-board or skies, even when fully loaded! The guys from Young Harris were profession, answered all our questions and gave us a great walk through for each boat. They communicated well with the deliveries (reasonable $25 fee) and went above and beyond our expectations. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again!

Lake Oconee – great experience..

Review by JMac on 8/31/15 7:49 AM

Rented 21′ Super Air Natique and two Yahama wave runners for a week in August. Fantastic boats. YHWS personnel at both the Reynolds Plantation Ritz and Boathouse at Harbor Club were outstanding. Reservation process was simple. This is why I’m a repeat customer!!

Awesome!!!!!..

Review by August 2015 Family Reunion on 8/27/15 6:45 AM

My family and I rented two pontoons from Young Harris while staying on Lake Nottely. Every step of the experience was great. From making the reservations to drop off and pick up. I would highly recommend using them for your future boat rental needs

Awsome..

Review by BF. on 8/22/15 5:06 AM

Great service great boats. Great experience.

Family Fun for the whole day..

Review by Chaney Family on 8/21/15 8:48 AM

The entire experience was awesome. Great customer service. Well maintained Sea Ray 21ft. Will definitely rent from you all again only next time for several days.

sea ray fun..

Review by buz on 8/19/15 5:37 PM

1st time renting w/yhws and could not went any smoother.the 21ft sea ray did everything a family could ask for.great skiing,tubing and wake boarding.the stereo rocked the lake and had plenty of storage for the crew.will def rent again from you guys.the gentleman that checked us in and out at the marina was courteous and helpful on showing us the ins and outs of the boat. BIG thank you from the Lawson fam..

The Best in the Business..

Review by Harry B. on 8/8/15 7:32 AM

We have stayed on Lake Rabun for years and have rented boats from other companies during that time. Renting from YHWS was by far the most professional and easy. Benny delivered our boat on time and provided everything we needed including life vests. The boat was clean, full of gas and perfect for our needs. When we brought the boat back to them Dustin was there waiTing for us, it couldn’t have been easier. The only negative was that we could only get the boat for 3 days instead of the whole week. It really would have been a bargain at the week rental price. We will continue to rent from YHWS every year. They are the BEST.

Another perfect experience..

Review by Taylor on 8/5/15 8:15 AM

For the seventh year in a row, YHWS has exceeded my expectations of service. The boat was new, clean and ran solidly, and was superfast. Delivery service was on time and everyone was attentive to our needs as a customer. I greatly appreciate Dustin and everyone on his team who do their best to met our expectations. Always a pleasure to rent from YHWS.

Jet Ski rental..

Review by Ryan L. on 8/2/15 12:23 PM

Once again we had a delightful time with the jet skis on Lake Oconee…. The service from Young Harris was on point (just as it was last year)… We look forward to renting from them again….

Beats owning our own boat..

Review by Lmhtgala on 8/1/15 7:20 AM

This was our second year renting the Mastercraft on Chatuge. No the boat isn’t perfect, it would be cool if the fuel gauge worked, but my family loves the size and power and I love driving it. Young Harris is the best place we have rented from on any lake. My family had a blast and we are looking ahead to make our lake plans for next year. Jacob is so nice to work with and the online website is easy to use in making plans.

Sport toon rental ..

Review by RachaelB on 7/30/15 8:55 AM

We’ve rented from Young Harris several times, while every time has been wonderful with exceptional courteous service this year was even better. Bennie was wonderful and so helpful in accommodating our needs. I wouldn’t rent anywhere else. The service and equipment are all exceptional, you won’t find better service anywhere else. Furthermore the price is fair too!

Pontoon Rental ..

Review by Ryan L. on 7/28/15 4:07 PM

Once again, I had a GREAT experience renting from Young Harris at Lake Oconee…. The service was excellent and all of the equipment was great and in working order…

No Complaints..

Review by madlaw1071 on 7/27/15 4:26 PM

We rented 2 Wave Runners and 19′ boat the weekend after July 4th. The craft were in good and operating condition, the staff was helpful and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t hesitate to rent from Young Harris Water Sports again(and again).

Good Experience..

Review by Carolinablue on 7/26/15 7:22 PM

We rented the large pontoon boat for a week on Lake Oconee. Our experience could’t have been better. From the start, YH worked with me to meet our needs, including delivery to and pick up from the dock of the home we were renting. Any questions I had were answered thoroughly and quickly. Having rented on another lake the previous summer, this experience was totally different. YH was very professional and cooperative and I wouldn’t hesitate to rent from them in the future.

Family fun on Chatuge..

Review by Famfun on 7/22/15 8:25 AM

Great service from Young Harris Water Sports! We rented a Sea Ray and went tubing all day. The best part of this deal is we are not making monthly payments for 5 years on something we only get to use once or twice a year! Someone else does the upkeep and gets it all prepared then you jump in, crank it up and go, go, go!!

Jet ski rental experience..

Review by Don on 7/14/15 8:28 AM

Made a online reservation for a jet ski because it was a day after the 4th of July weekend and all went well…was contacted in a timely manner to confirm and reservation was honored on time. Rented it for my visiting grandson and girlfriend so I was not the driver but was impressed with the briefing we all received prior to them leaving the dock. Grandson was very happy with the experience. Would like to see the requirement for showing a drivers license be included in the information package on the website. Most people showing up in a bathing suit would not normally have a drivers license on them. Personnel at the dock were friendly and competent and overall it was a good experience.

21 ft Nautique on Chatuge..

Review by Jud on 7/6/15 2:16 PM

Rented both the Nautique and the Malibu this summer. 4 th summer in a row renting from YH and the staff is always courteous and polite and easy to work with. Malibu has seen better days, and nothing seemed to work. No radio, no speedo, and no board racks. The Nautique was a very nice boat, but the stereo was out on that as well. Understand things happen at the last minute but overall a good experience and the kids had a blast

5 Years in a row, and counting..

Review by Greg on 7/4/15 6:06 AM

We have rented from Young Harris for 5 years in a row. The last rental was June 22nd through the 26th, and it was our third time with the 24′ Tri-tune that has the 150 hp outboard. We stay on Lake BlueRidge every year and Young Harris allows you to keep boats over night which is the great plus for us. We usually tube, ski, knee-board etc., as well as leisurely cruise this beautiful lake. The folks at Young Harris are thorough, courteous, and well intentioned business men and women, whose success is a result of their ethics. My family and I highly recommend this company to anyone, as a matter of fact, our son is in Lake Blue Ridge now and will have the Tri-tune for a couple of days with his family. Imerman and Brown families

Great Experience..

Review by Danny on 7/3/15 8:49 AM

This is the 3rd year we have rented a ski boat for our family. Dustin makes the process very smooth. We have never been disappointed in the boats or service. We definitely recommend them. They are punctual and friendly. They want you to enjoy your boating experience. Thanks to the team at YHWS.

Pontoon on Lake Blue Ridge..

Review by BCharity on 6/24/15 8:28 AM

Absolutely great experience. From the website to email confirmation. Dustin even called me to go over reservation. Boat delivered and pick up on time at easy location on Lake Blue Ridge. Boat and accessories were outstanding. Will continue using Young Harris Water Sports on Lake Blue Ridge

Better than owning a boat!!!!..

Review by Jmoore36 on 6/1/15 9:11 AM

My experience with Young Harris was excellent. The staff was nice and professional. The boat was in great condition. I will definitely be renting from Young Harris again and would recommend it to anyone else.

Great Boat Rental..

Review by BF on 6/1/15 6:58 AM

Best boat rental company ever. They’re efficient, prompt, and have great boats. The person in the office whipped through the paperwork in no time and we were on the water within minutes. Boat was clean and new and very well powered for a pontoon boat. They were just as efficient when we brought the boat back. They were at the dock waiting for us and got us refueled in minutes. We’ll certainly be back and willl recommend Young Harris to our friends.

Awesome! ..

Review by Metts on 5/17/15 9:21 AM

My friends and I really like enjoyed our weekend out because of this company! We rented the SeaRay 19. The boat was in perfect condition and kept very clean! The staff we delt with were all very polite and professional. I would absolutely recommend this service to anyone and we can’t wait to come back!

Tubing at Lake Nottely..

Review by Lake Nottely on 9/23/14 7:25 AM

We had an excellent time renting the 150 hp Tritoon boat. We absolutely enjoyed every minute of our day. Greg was communicative and calm, helping us be ready for the ride. YHWS did a great job of helping us find the public put in and being flexible with us regarding wether the lake was high enough to use the cabin dock. We will use them again.

Great time over Labor Day..

Review by Lydia on 9/22/14 12:59 PM

We rented the 23″ Super Air Nautique over Labor Day for our family gathering of 16 people including 4 kids all under 10 on Lake Chatuge. Such a awesome boat! Plenty of power and seating for most of the family on each trip. We’ve rented from YHWS four times now and everytime has been perfect. Highly recommend!

5 Times Has Been a Charm..

Review by Ron on 9/22/14 8:37 AM

We’ve rented from Young Harris twice at the Ritz, at Lake Oconee and 3 more times at Lake Rabun. The products (jet skis and ski boats) and the service have been great. They’re reliable, professional and personable.

Let’s do it again..

Review by Russ on 9/21/14 11:34 AM

The service was excellent. We rented a jet ski for 24 hours and had a blast. YHWS is a breeze to work with.

Labor Day Weekend Blast on Lake Chatuge!..

Review by SteveH on 9/11/14 9:47 AM

Great boat and excellent service by the YHWS team at Ridge Marina on Lake Chatuge. Rented the 2014 19′ Sea Ray, perfect boat for our family of 5’s two nights stay on this fabulous mountain lake. Just like a rental car, you have to return the boat full of fuel, but that is something everyone who travels already knows. By the way, the gas price at the dock was affordable, no complaints because we refilled twice. Already planning next year’s trip!

Great time on Oconee..

Review by SkierMark on 9/9/14 6:42 AM

I was concerned renting sight-unseen all the way from Ohio, but Kudo’s to YH Water Sports for a great rental experience. From the online reservation, to telephone follow up, to welcome greetings upon our arrival, to knowledgable staff and no-surprise paperwork, the process was terrific. We rented a pontoon and ski boat for Labor Day 2014, and both boats were clean, fueled, and ready to go. The staff was great, and they even opened up the already-closed restaurant to allow us seats to escape a late afternoon downpour. Thank you to the crew at YH Oconee Harbor Club, and next time, I’m getting a primo wakeboard boat!

Easy and fun..

Review by MikeG on 9/8/14 9:26 PM

Super easy to reserve. Boat was awesome – clean and roomy. We rented Labor Day weekend and it was a fantastic experience.

Lake Blue Ridge August 2014..

Review by Transamkiwi on 9/8/14 3:23 PM

From booking over the phone, to collecting the boat, having an awesome day on the lake, and returning the boat we had a excellent experience with Young Harris Water Sports. They were very helpful, easy going, and wanted to ensure we had a great day. Couldn’t fault them at all and will certainly use them again.

Awesome Boating Experience..

Review by Just Jess on 9/5/14 7:52 AM

The whole team at Young Harris was friendly, helpful and all around fantastic. They arrived promptly to deliver and pick up the boat and gave us tips and tricks to navigating the beautiful lake and having a great time. Our entire family had a blast tubing, skiing, kneeboarding and fishing! They were even nice enough to top off the tank at a local gas station so I didn’t have to pay marina gas prices! A perfect day on a beautiful boat, 5 stars all around for service and experience.

Awesome!!!..

Review by Janee E on 8/25/14 2:29 AM

We rented ski boat and double tube on lake Chatuge…it was an awesome experience…The guys at the Dock were great!!! We had a little issue, not knowing the area, we had gone to the wrong dock…but we figured it out and had a great time!!! If we don’t have a boat if our own by the next visit, we will definitely rent from th hem again!

Good Experience..

Review by Rodney on 8/11/14 7:29 AM

We rented a 19′ ski boat on Lake Oconee. We just wanted a brief time on the lake to ski and tube. But one hour into our 2 hour rental, a massive thunderstorm came up and forced us off the lake. Lance was a big help in working through our “crisis” and made sure we did not “waste” the money we spent on the second rental hour. I thought Lance and his staff delivered excellent customer service to me. The price seemed fair – better than anywhere else I could find on Lake Oconee. And the boat ran well. Our family had a great time on the lake. Thank you Young Harris Water Sports, LLC!

GUYS weekend…….

Review by RyRy on 8/4/14 7:23 PM

The fellas and I rented a couple of jet skis from YHWS about 2 weeks ago… We had a BLAST… The staff was courteous and polite… I would recommend going in the evening before (if you have a morning rental) to sign all of the papers and get the safety training… Wished we would have been warned about the $50 each gas once we returned… But, I guess that’s on us since we pushed the water crafts to the limit almost the entire 2 hours… We would definitely be using them again (hopefully before the end of the summer)…..

great job..

Review by family rental on 7/26/14 8:24 AM

Recently rented a pontoon for the family. The set up is accessible and the rental process smooth. This was our first time boating Lake Oconee-definitely shocked at times by the sudden depth transitions. Highly recommend YHWS. Well-staffed and clean equipment.

Chatuge Lake Jet Skis..

Review by mogoo on 7/21/14 10:26 AM

I’m not big on doing reviews, but I have to say, YH Watersports did a great job; we’ll definitely rent from them again. The lake is beautiful and the jet skis were SO much fun!!! YH was everything you want in a rental company: decent prices, well-maintained equipment, and a VERY courteous and knowledgeable staff – both on the phone making reservations and at the marina. As I said, we’ll absolutely rent from YH again. Thanks for making a great, fun experience all the more pleasant!

bad situation gone good..

Review by joe williams on 7/20/14 10:27 AM

we had reserved a 23′ wake boat and a jet ski. the morning of the rental we were informed a a problem with the boat. What a disaster we had family here from germany and iraq for the weekend. without going into a long story lets just say your staff saved the day with making some adjustments to our rentals adding another ski and most of all being a part of our solution team thank you will be back again. p.s. tell Sean i won’t take his wallet next time lol he’ll understand

Lake Chatuge..

Review by New Yorkers on 7/16/14 8:23 AM

Excellent staff, very friendly. We rented a jetski for the day. Had no problems, gassed at the dock when needed and off and running. Awesome time!

Lake Oconee – great experience..

Review by JMac on 7/16/14 7:32 AM

We had 3 separate rentals (Pontoon, Seadoo’s, and SeaRay speedboat) all from Boathouse at Harbor Club location. Great experience. All boats were in excellent condition and all employees were very nice and a real pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend the tri-toon, which had excellent power (150 hp). The Seadoo’s were also excellent. The SeaRay 205 is very good for tubing, solid for wakeboarding, and underpowered for slalom sking. We will be a return customer next summer.

Great Rental experience..

Review by klaw on 7/14/14 12:45 PM

I was looking for a last-minute rental for the July 4th holiday weekend and Young Harris Water Sports had a boat available. The staff was nice, well trained and professional. The boat was in excellent shape and the pricing was competitive. We had a terrific time and I would/will definitely use them again and will recommend YHWS to others. Cheers!

Family Fun on Lake Blue Ridge..

Review by Beau on 7/13/14 8:03 PM

We rented a pontoon boat for 4 days prior to the July 4th weekend. My family had a great time boating on Lake Blue Ridge. The boat was delivered to the lake in great condition. The delivery person was on time went over of the rental details and boat operations which took about 30 minutes. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and answered all questions. The pick up person was also on time and very courteous. I would highly recommend Young Harris Water Sports and will using them again in the future.

Mountain Lake Fun..

Review by Pathfinder9550 on 7/13/14 11:49 AM

We have rented boats and pontoons for the last three years in the north Georgia area. The first year as with another marine boat rental, things went ok but still something missing. The recent two years we have rented boats from Young Harris Water Sports. August 2013 was Blue Ridge Lake, they made a equipment rental error, but made it good in minutes without argument. In fact we got a better boat for longer rental length with no additional monies. July 2014 Chatuge Lake we rented 21 Malibu with no issues. For anyone visiting the area renting a boat on what ever lake is great family fun. I recommend getting your reservation in early and I know even with the folks at Young Harris Water Sports busy delivering boats to all the lakes in the area they will fill your needs.

MRS..

Review by Vickie on 7/13/14 11:03 AM

Rented a jet ski on Julu 4th for 2 hours and we have never laughed so hard in our life. Lake Chatuge is BEAUTIFUL, the crew at YHWS are FANTASTIC and very nice and know their jobs. Couldnt have asked for a better weekend…WE WILL BE BACK!!!!

Family Fun..

Review by Matt Biddle on 7/12/14 11:43 PM

My family had an awesome experience, thanks to the courteous staff and well maintained rental boat! We had no issues with our boat and the equipment we were provided!!! We will rent again!@

Lake Chatuge Jet Skis..

Review by Kevin on 7/12/14 1:15 PM

Great people great jet skis great price. What more is there to say?! Definitely renting again from YHWS.

Fun was had on Lake Nottley..

Review by YHC-Gwins on 7/7/14 5:02 PM

We (as a family) have used Young Harris Water Sports several times over the past seven years on two different lakes. They are a much bigger company now, but still deliver a quality product and service. Tried a different company last year. Went back to YHWS this year.

Lake Chatuge..

Review by LB on 7/7/14 11:07 AM

We rented a 21′ Malibu Wakesetter Boat from Young Harris on Lake Chatuge..We had a wonderful time and the guys working the equipment were wonderful..only have a few complaints..more of a FYI…is that would’ve been helpful to have the right address for boat pick up..we wasted 30mins looking for the right place…it is NOT at the main “Ridge Marina”..it is at the resort over by the Oaks Restaurant. The other complaint is that they did not tell us nor did any of the emails with our reservations explain that they would bill us at the end for the fuel we used..(Truly thought that should be included in the rental price)…of course it was the most overpriced gas on the planet…extra $150 at the end of a great fun weekend was a bit of fun kill!! Would use and recommend them…just wished they were upfront on the extra Fee’s

Harbor Club Lake Oconee..

Review by Art on 7/3/14 11:13 PM

We had a wonderful time with the brand new Sea Ray 20.5 that is terrific. The convenience of having a two day rental with the boat at your dock overnight saves so much time and increases your opportunity to use it. The staff was friendly and efficient and very helpful. The restaurant was great too. Will look to Young Harris the next time we go to Lake Oconee.

View Our Rental Fleet

We rent boats, pontoons and jet skis from leading manufacturers such as: Nautique wake boats, Sea Ray ski boats, Crest pontoons/tritoons and Yamaha waverunners. Whether it’s wakeboarding, fishing or cruising the lake, Young Harris Water Sports has the watercraft to meet your boating needs. Follow any of the links below to be re-directed to our Service Lakes page. From there, select your desired rental location to see available craft.